Never Kiss Your Best Friend

Never Kiss Your Best Friend

Genre: Romantic Drama
Director: Harsh Dedhia
Top-Cast: Nakuul Mehta, Anya Singh, Karan Wahi, Jaaved Jaaferi
Writer: Mishkka Shekhawat & Mehak Jamal

Synopsis – Never Kiss Your Best Friend is an Indian Hindi language romantic drama television series which is set to exclusively premiere from 29th April 2022 (the new season) and the official release of the first season is on 20th January 2020 on online video streaming service ZEE5. This series is directed by Harsh Dedhia, and written and screenplay completed by Mishkka Shekhawat & Mehak Jamal. The film stars who roped in this film are Nakuul Mehta, Anya Singh, Karan Wahi, Jaaved Jaaferi.


This web series is produced by Sarita Tanwar, Niraj Kishore Kothari under the production house of 11:11 Productions and Zee5, and the editing of this film is performed by Vini and Raj. This series has a total of 3 seasons, each season has 8 episodes. Each episode of this series has around 24 minutes of runtime.


The shoot of this series took place in various locations in the world, the shoot was held in London, England and the United Kingdom also. The title of this film is also known as Best Friend Forever but the official banner of this series has the same time as mentioned above i.e. Never Kiss Your Best Friend.


The story of this series was distributed in three seasons, here we are writing about the whole story in less words if you want the detailed story of this film the references are available on

The story of this series is based on two best friends who broke up with each other and reunited again after five years. This story is of Tanie and Sumer. Tanie falls in love with her best friend Sumer. This is a heart warming story that redefines the meaning of true friendship.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Spread the love


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *